The Malthouse Centre 2016 – 2017 Dressage Competition Sponsored by NiSCO NDT Consulting Placings and points up to and including results from Sunday 26 March 2017

The final NiSCO NDT Championship Day is due to be held on Sunday 30 April!

On this day, the winners to 8<sup>th</sup> place will receive massive rosettes and prizes. The champions will also go on to receive a trophy and sash for their horse.

Points have been added up since the competition league started in October. This competition does however require you to have entered three classes to qualify for the final championship.

Please have a look at the lists below. If you and your horses name is in green font, then you have not met this requirement.

## **Junior Preliminary Competition**

Rider	Pony	Placing
Holly Ashley	Huw	1
Ellie Wilkinson	Solcum Harold	2
Holly Ashley	Trigger	3
Laura Fowler	Jess	4
Ella Cammack	Apache Storm	5
Ellie Mansbridge	Coblet	6
Eleanor Hubbard	HLS Lucy	7=
Ellie Wilkinson	Roger the Dodger	7=
Poppy Pugh	Serra Z	9
Lily Starky	Popcorn	10
Sophie Stiles	Rolo	11
Sophie Stiles	Merlyn	12
Eloise Felgar Gibson	Millhouse June	13=
Scarlet Starky	Amber	13=
Kygia Young	Lizzie	13=
Mia Wise	Balloo	13=
Katie Anns	Kody	17
Holly Barney	Postman Pat	18=
Kerri Barney	Bruckless Emett	18=

\_/\_isco\_/\_dt

Kerri Barney	Postman Pat	20
Sophie Stiles	Buzz	21
Sophie Stiles	Jupiter	22

## **Senior Preliminary Competition**

Rider	Horse	Placing
Jeanette Turner	Kilmanseck	1
Tamsin Karn	Heezazari	2
Eve Roland	Miami Metro	3
Janet Cope	Mac	4
Diane Hilsdon/Lodowski	Maestro	5
Trudie Ball	Peppermint Paddy	6
Jenny Le Huray	Betsy	7
Caroline Bown	Diamond in Clover	8
Sian Jordan	Astrals Chance	9
Gorgia Lisi	Acapella	10
Hannah Stanley	Here comes trouble	11
Bryony Ellaway	Gypsey Queen	12
Emma Branch	Jay	13
Stephanie Arthurs	Delvina	14=
Michele Gregory	Тоby	14=
Janet Cope	Red	16=
Vicky White	Oliver	16=
Tracey Drover	Julie Prince	18
Samantha Branch	Roy	19=
Lesley Carson	Ted	19=
Emily Caunter	Mac	19=
Marine Radman	Winter Dream	19=
Fiona Campbell Fraser	Admiralty March	23=
Lauren Harrold	Jessie	23=
Abbie Kerry	Temple Sue	23=
Rachel Moulford	Ernie	23=
Rebecca Mudd	Irish Gem	23=
Emma Stanley	King of Java	23=
Helen Stringer	Jake	23=



Vicky White	Maizy May	23=
Lucy Fletcher	Felice	31=
John Sutherland	Statesman 11	31=
Sonja Van Dijk	William	31=
Sarah Bull	Wisky Talk	34=
Justine Morley	Amber	34=
Justine Morley	Gwyllan Penny Gold	34=
Eve Rowland	Bonny	34=
Jo Shipman Toon	Veilie	34=
Lorraine Siegenberg	Genio	34=
Jenny Le Hurray	Во Реер	40
Abbie Kerry	Star	41=
Abi Richardson	<b>Dreaming Tina</b>	41=
Chloe Jackson Webb	Shippy	41=
Kellie Aldridge	BB Churchill	44=
Sarah Ball	The Tak	44=
Graham Carson	Ted	44=
Kerri Cook	Касі	44=
Justine Morley	Mandy	44=
Ami Measor	Blue	49=
Heather Payne	Pie	49=
Ria Poliguin	Second Chance	49=
Tess Browning	John Combine	52
Katherine Davis	BP	53=
Emma Richardson	Jake	53=
Emma Bass	Shadow	55=
Katherine Davis	Roly	55=
Sam Saunders	Fenton	55=
Elaine Butler	Maruza	58

## Junior Novice and Elementary

Rider	Horse	Placing
Amy Aufiero	Ballincora	1=
Kerri Barney	Postman Pat	1=

ل / dt isco\_/

## **Senior Novice and Elementary**

Rider	Horse	Placing
Tamsin Karn	Heezazari	1
Eve Rowland	Miami Metro	2
Tracey Drover	Julie Prince	3
Katie Thrower	Pip	4
Debbie Dean	Cill Chonaill	5
Carol Andrews	Mango Tess	6
Kellie Aldridge	BB Churchill	7=
Jo Shipman Toon	Veilie	7=
Sarah Ball	Otto	9
Abi Richardson	<b>Dreaming Tina</b>	10=
Lorraine Siegenberg	Genio	10=
Elaine Butler	Maruza	12

If you are a competitor and the spelling of either your or your horses name is incorrect, please inform the Show Secretary at the next competition.

If you are a competitor and your horse has been entered under two different names (ie stable name and registered name) please inform the Show Secretary at the next competition. This is so we can ensure the correct points have been attributed to the horse and rider combination.